HOME | SITEMAP | Imprint | CONTACT    
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
  

PASIMODO UNLEASH

You are here:

UNLIMITED FREEDOM

Just let go of the reins!
Then you’ll see: This donkey will turn into a beast. Pasimodo® Unleash takes the limits away from your wishes and possibilities. Develop your own simulation models or expand upon existing ones. Rummage in our well-equipped tool box and help yourselves to one or several of the existing modelling approaches. Whether it’s hoof-stands or flying demonstrations, this donkey can do a lot more than just sh… gold pieces.

 

 

Should you need help with your developments we will be happy to assist you. We know our ungulate as no one else does and will be happy to take over its taming as your donkey whisperers. However, in most cases it will suffice to let you know a magic word or two.


Pasimodo® Unleash supports you with its logic, hierarchically structured C++ programming interface in the development of your own features. The possibilities extend from implementing simple, additional data output interfaces to developing completely new particle models. As an industry standard C++ is widely used and well-documented. This makes it easy to integrate existing libraries or program parts into Pasimodo® add-ons.

  +49 (0)7071 - 3659836


  info[at]inpartik.com


  Aixer Straße 14 • 72072 Tübingen


See for yourself!

HOME | SITEMAP | IMPRESSUM | KONTAKT    
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
  

PASIMODO UNLEASH

Sie befinden sich hier:

GRENZENLOSE FREIHEIT

 

Lassen Sie doch einfach mal die Zügel los!
Dann werden Sie sehen: Der Esel wird zur Bestie. Pasimodo® Unleash nimmt Ihren Wünschen und Möglichkeiten die Grenzen. Entwickeln Sie eigene Simulationsmodelle oder erweitern Sie bestehende. Bedienen Sie sich dabei aus einer gut bestückten Werkzeugkiste bestehender Modellierungsansätze. Ob Hufstand oder Flugeinlage, dieser Esel kann mehr als nur Dukaten sch....

 

 

Sollten sie bei Ihren Entwicklungen Rat benötigen, dann stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Seite. Wir kennen das Huftier wie sonst niemand und übernehmen als Eselflüsterer gerne die Dressur. Meist reicht es aber auch schon Ihnen das eine oder andere Zauberwort zu verraten.


Pasimodo® Unleash unterstützt Sie durch seine logisch aufgebaute, hierarchisch strukturierte C++ Programmierschnittstelle bei der Entwicklung eigener Features. Die Möglichkeiten reichen hierbei von der Implementierung einfacher zusätzlicher Datenausgabeschnittstellen bis zur Entwicklung komplett neuer Partikelmodelle. Als Industriestandard ist C++ weit verbreitet und gut dokumentiert. Dies macht es leicht, bestehende Bibliotheken oder Programmteile in Pasimodo®-Erweiterungen zu integrieren.


  +49 (0)7071 - 3659836


  info[at]inpartik.com


  Aixer Straße 14 • 72072 Tübingen


Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!