HOME | SITEMAP | Imprint | CONTACT    
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
  

SUPPORT

You are here:

WE ARE THERE FOR YOU.


Of course we realize that not even the best documentation can answer all the tricky questions that come up when you use simulation tools. Therefore Inpartik offers you competent support for all questions surrounding the Pasimodo® software products. Since we ourselves continually use the software for our computational services we are at the same time developers and experienced users. As allrounders we know the software inside out and are able to assists you with advice and workarounds, fast and without fuss.

Unlike badly-trained employees of software hotlines in cheap labor countries which you probably know from the global players in the software industry and with whom you might already have had bad experiences, we really know what we are talking about.

Good tools bring even better results when the user knows how to best use them. This skill, however, needs to be learned. In order to quickly and easily turn you into Pasimodo® experts Inpartik offers a number of training and study documents for its software products. In addition to numerous included application examples, the learning platform Pasimodo® Insight is part of the Pasimodo® Solver package.

  +49 (0)7071 - 3659836


  info[at]inpartik.com


  Aixer Straße 14 • 72072 Tübingen


See for yourself!

HOME | SITEMAP | IMPRESSUM | KONTAKT    
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
Inpartik - the art of simulating matters
Sprachenauswahl de/en  DE _ EN  
  

SUPPORT

Sie befinden sich hier:

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA.


Klar ist uns bewußt, dass nicht einmal die beste Dokumentation alle kniffligen Fragen klären kann, die sich im realen Einsatz eines Simulationswerkzeugs ergeben. Deshalb bietet Ihnen Inpartik kompetenten Support zu allen Fragen rund um die Pasimodo® Softwareprodukte. Da wir die Software permanent selbst im Rahmen unserer Berechnungsdienstleistungen verwenden, sind wir gleichzeitig Entwickler und erfahrene Anwender. Als Allrounder kennen wir die Software von innen wie von außen und können ihnen so, schnell und unkompliziert, mit Tipps und Workarounds zu Seite stehen.
Im Gegensatz zu den schlecht ausgebildeten Supporthotlines aus Billiglohnländern, die Sie von den global Playern der Softwarebranche sicherlich kennen und mit denen auch Sie vielleicht schon schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht haben, wissen wir wirklich, wovon wir sprechen.

 

Gute Werkzeuge werden in ihrer Wirkung stets noch besser, wenn man sie optimal einzusetzen weiß. Diese Fähigkeit will aber gelernt sein. Um Sie schnell und einfach zu einem Pasimodo®-Experten zu machen, bietet Inpartik Ihnen deshalb zu seinen Softwareprodukten eine Reihe von Schulungs- und Lernunterlagen. Neben einer umfangreichen Zahl an mitgelieferten Anwendungsbeispielen, ist die Lernplattform Pasimodo® Insight fester Bestandteil des Pasimodo® Solver-Pakets.


  +49 (0)7071 - 3659836


  info[at]inpartik.com


  Aixer Straße 14 • 72072 Tübingen


Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!